Free for the essential

While your guests expand their knowledge or come up with creative strategies, we will make sure that you don’t need to worry about anything else. Our ‘carefree service’ offers support all around the clock.

Equipment and service

The equipment for your success

Bild für

Good service for us goes without saying. We are happy to assist you in planning your convention with us before you even get here. Our services include a flexible office service as well as organising an individual break or leisure program, for example.

Our conference and meeting rooms are fitted with high-grade technical equipment and with anything you need for your modern presentation. In addition to free Wi-Fi in the restaurant as well as all meeting and private rooms, we have beamers, microphones and sockets by each table available for you.

Technische Ausrüstung

General

•  Wi-Fi in all conference rooms, in the restaurant and the private rooms

•  Telephone connection in each meeting room

•  Separate ISDN line available

•  Connections for VGA and HDMI interfaces in the floor

•  SAT-TV receiver and Blu-ray Disc™ player

•  Heavy duty beamer VPL-FX30, 3,5m canvas

•  Signal change using Crestron ‘DigitalMedia’ technology

•  Controller with a Crestron touch panel, only available in the barn

Presentations

•  Flipcharts (mobile), corkboards (mobile), suitcase full of presentation equipment

•  Canvas size 3,50 m, electrically powered

•  LCD beamer 1024×768

•  Overhead beamer

Audio

•  Wireless hand microphone

•  Speaker system

•  Terrace with outside speakers

Media technology

•  Blu-ray Disc™ player

•  SAT-TV receiver

Connections

•  Wireless LAN (wireless Internet) and ISDN possible

•  CEE 16A power socket

Table connections with HDMI, VGA, audio 3,5 mm pawl, LAN RJ45, 230V

It is possible to control the media and room technology using a wireless touchscreen.

Kitchen

Light cuisine for creative ideas and motivated work

Bild für

We want our guests to feel at home with us, even when they are not on holiday. For that we give it our all: a light, regional cuisine or supplying various drinks are only some of the features our conference service offers. In terms of food, it is your choice: small snacks, varied buffets or fine menus – we are happy to supply you with foods and drinks according to your individual wishes and needs. Please just let us know.

Wellness and leisure

Gather new strength after a productive day

Bild für

Just relax and breathe in – the sauna area at the Forsthaus is the best place to do that after a long day’s work. There is a Finnish sauna as well as a bio sauna available along with a light, steam and aroma therapy. As Forsthaus Heiligenberg is set in such tranquillity, it is ideal for activities such as jogging, nordic walking or for just taking a relaxing walk in the woods.

Also take a look at

Frei für das Wesentliche

Während unsere Gäste ihr Wissen erweitern oder kreative Strategien entwickeln, sorgen wir dafür, dass sie sich um nichts kümmern müssen. Mit unserem „Rundum-sorglos-Service“ bieten wir Unterstützung rund um die Uhr.

Ausstattung und Service

Das Rüstzeug für Ihren Erfolg

Bild für

Guter Service ist für uns eine Selbstverständlichkeit. Gern stehen wir unseren Gästen schon vor der Anreise als Partner zur Seite und unterstützen bei der Organisation ihrer Tagung. Zu unseren Leistungen gehören zum Beispiel ein flexibler Büroservice oder die Organisation eines individuellen Pausen- und Rahmenprogramms.

Unsere Tagungs- und Konferenzräume sind mit hochwertiger technischer Ausstattung und modernem Präsentationsequipment versehen. Neben Projektoren, Mikrofonen und Tischanschlussfeldern steht unseren Gästen in allen Tagungsräumen, im Restaurant und in allen Zimmern kostenloses WLAN zur Verfügung.

Technische Ausrüstung

Allgemein

• WLAN in allen Tagungsräumen, im Restaurant und in allen Zimmern

• Telefonanschluss in allen Tagungsräumen vorhanden

• Separate ISDN–Leitung möglich

• Bodenanschlussfelder mit VGA- und HDMI-Eingängen

• SAT-TV Receiver und Blu-ray Disc™ Player

• Hochleistungsprojektor VPL-FX30, Leinwand 3,50 m

• Signalumschaltung über Crestron „DigitalMedia“ Technik

• Controller mit Crestron Touchpanel nur in der Scheune erhältlich

Präsentation

• Flipcharts (mobil), Pinnwände (mobil), Moderatorenkoffer

• Leinwandbreite 3,50 m, elektromotorisch

• LCD-Projektor 1024×768 (Beamer)

• Overheadprojektor

Audio

• Drahtloses Handmikrofon

• Lautsprecheranlage

• Terrasse mit Außenlautsprechern

Medientechnik

• Blu-ray Disc™ Player

• SAT-TV Receiver

Anschlüsse

• Wireless LAN (drahtloses Internet) und ISDN möglich

• CEE 16A Kraftsteckdose

Tischanschlussfelder mit HDMI, VGA, Audio 3,5 mm Klinke, LAN RJ45, 230V,
Bedienung von Raum- und Medientechnik mit drahtlosem Touchscreen möglich.

Küche

Leichte Küche für kreative Ideen und motiviertes Arbeiten

Bild für

Wir möchten, dass sich unsere Gäste bei uns rundum wohl fühlen – selbst, wenn sie keinen Urlaub machen. Dafür geben wir unser Bestes: Eine leichte, regionale Küche oder das Bereitstellen verschiedener Getränke runden unseren Tagungsservice ab. In Sachen Verpflegung haben Sie die Wahl: Kleine Snacks, vielfältige Buffets oder feine Menüs – gern stellen wir Speisen und Getränke nach den individuellen Wünschen und Bedürfnissen der Teilnehmer zusammen. Sprechen Sie uns dazu einfach an.

Wellness und Freizeit

Neue Kraft schöpfen nach einem arbeitsreichen Tag

Bild für

Einfach ausspannen und durchatmen – nach einem langen Tag geht das am besten in der modernen Saunalandschaft des Forsthauses. Sie ist mit einer finnischen Sauna und einer Bio-Sauna mit Licht-, Dampf- und Aromatherapie ausgestattet. Die ruhige Lage des Forsthauses Heiligenberg, inmitten einer grünen Hügellandschaft, lädt zu sportlichen Aktivitäten wie Joggen oder Nordic Walking oder zu einem entspannenden Spaziergang durch die Wälder ein.

Entdecken Sie auch unsere