Awarded atmosphere

Not every first-class hotel is a good hotel for meetings automatically, as conferences and seminars have other requirements. This makes us even more proud of our repeated awards for our service and equipment on offer to business guests.

Awards

Independent critics are convinced of our services

Our client’s satisfaction is what motivates us every day do that little bit more. That is why we offer to supply your meeting or conference in our high-grade rooms with that extra degree of service. Independent media have also praised us for our achievements:

As one of only a few addresses on the large German hotel market Forsthaus Heiligenberg was chosen as part of the publication called Top 250 business hotels in Germany’ (Max Schimmel publishing house). The expert’s verdict: “An idyllic framework ensemble in a nature preserve – ideal as a conference environment with peace and quiet.

In addition, Forsthaus Heiligenberg was chosen in a multi-layer selection process by the online portal MeinTophotel.de as a “selected business hotel that lets you relax”.

Also take a look at

Prämiertes Ambiente

Nicht jedes erstklassige Hotel ist auch ein gutes Tagungshotel – denn bei Konferenzen und Seminaren stehen andere Bedürfnisse im Vordergrund. Umso mehr freuen wir uns, dass unser Service und unsere Ausstattung für Tagungsgäste bereits mehrfach ausgezeichnet wurden.

Auszeichnungen

Unabhängige Kritiker sind von unseren Leistungen überzeugt

Die Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden ist für uns Motivation und Antrieb, täglich unser Bestes zu geben. Für Konferenzen und Tagungen bieten wir neben ruhigen Räumlichkeiten und hochwertiger Ausstattung deshalb einen ausführlichen Service. Für diese Leistungen wurden wir von unabhängigen Medien ausgezeichnet:

Als eines der wenigen Häuser auf dem weitläufigen deutschen Hotelmarkt wurde das Hotel Forsthaus Heiligenberg in die Publikation „TOP 250 Die besten Tagungshotels Deutschland“ (Max Schimmel Verlag) aufgenommen. Das Urteil der Fachleute: „Idyllisches Fachwerkensemble im Landschaftsschutzgebiet – ideales Klausur-Umfeld mit Ruhe und Zurückgezogenheit.“

In einem mehrstufigen Selektionsverfahren erhielten wir als Forsthaus Heiligenberg von der Online-Plattform MeinTophotel.de außerdem die Auszeichnung als „Ausgewähltes Tagungshotel zum Wohlfühlen“.

Entdecken Sie auch unsere