Home » Celebrate » Your celebration with us

Moments to remember

A private celebration with your loved ones, a business anniversary, a smart or laid back party – the premises of Forsthaus Heiligenberg are suitable for any kind of party. Our team is happy to assist you with years of experience.

Individually tailored

Bild für

There are as many reasons to celebrate, as there are ideas about how to do it and what everything should look like. We have accompanied many festivities with our experienced team and are happy to help you with the planning and organisation for your personal party. Its idyllic location surrounded by nature makes Forsthaus Heiligenberg a place with a relaxed atmosphere suitable for any kind of celebration.

Bild für

Our different kinds of rooms available combined with the extensive grounds offer a lot of space for creativity when planning an event. Whether you prefer a classy ambience, a classical and modest style or a more creative and modern theme, everything is possible. Or how about a celebration with friends outside in the fresh air?

Bild für

We know: When organising any kind of celebration, a helping hand is always useful. That is why we are happy to support you from the beginning of the planning process and we will gladly take responsibility for single aspects, should you wish to share the work. A party at Heiligenberg never lacks anything – decoration with attention to detail, creative meals and fine details – we think of everything to make your celebration unforgettable.

Unforgettable weddings

Bild für

There are special days – and there is the very special one: your wedding. But there is always a lot to do before the big date. That is why we are happy to assist you to make sure that it becomes the celebration you had dreamed of.

Our large premises are not just an impressive backdrop for romantic wedding photography but also ideal for a wedding celebration outside. Our guests like to make use of the possibility to hold the wedding ceremony on our idyllic grounds. (Information: That doesn’t mean a civil marriage, this unfortunately is not possible on our grounds.)

Bild für

But the inside of the Forsthaus has a lot to offer as well with an atmosphere somewhere between tradition and modernity. In our hotel area there are a romantic suite for the bride and bridegroom and comfortable rooms for all guests as well.

Champagne receptions, menus and the accompanying program – no matter what it is, we are delighted to assist you with creative ideas and our wealth of experience in carrying out wedding celebrations. To make sure the best day in your life becomes the best celebration as well.

PDF exemplary celebration (PDF – 790 KB).

Also take a look at

Augenblicke zum Erinnern

Privates Fest im Kreise der Lieben oder geschäftliches Jubiläum, gehobene Feierlichkeit oder legere Party – auf dem Gelände des Forsthaus Heiligenberg lässt sich zu jedem Anlass hervorragend feiern. Mit langjähriger Erfahrung und unserem kompetenten Team stehen wir Ihnen gern zur Seite.

Individuell zugeschnitten

Bild für

So verschieden wie die feierlichen Anlässe sind auch die Vorstellungen und Ideen, wie das Fest aussehen soll. Gemeinsam mit unserem erfahrenen Team haben wir schon viele Feierlichkeiten begleitet und freuen uns darauf, die Planung und Umsetzung Ihres ganz persönlichen Festes zu unterstützen. Mit seiner idyllischen und naturnahen Lage sowie einem komfortablen Ambiente ist das Forsthaus Heiligenberg ein idealer Ort für Feierlichkeiten verschiedenster Art.

Bild für

Unsere verschiedenen Räumlichkeiten und das weitläufige Außengelände bieten viele Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten für eine Feier. Ob gehobenes Ambiente, klassisch und schlicht oder kreativ und modern – alles ist möglich. Oder wie wäre es mit einer Landpartie, die Sie mit Freunden und Familie unter freiem Himmel feiern?

Bild für

Wir wissen: Bei der Organisation eines Festes sind helfende Hände Gold wert. Darum unterstützen wir Sie gern von Beginn der Planungen an oder übernehmen einzelne Bereiche, in denen Sie Entlastung wünschen. Bei einem Fest auf dem Heiligenberg wird es an nichts fehlen – liebevolle Dekoration, kreative Mahlzeiten und feine Details; wir denken an alles, was Ihr Fest unvergesslich macht.

Unvergessliche Hochzeiten

Bild für

Es gibt besondere Tage – und es gibt den einen ganz besonderen: Ihre Hochzeit. Doch vor dem großen Tag gibt es viel zu tun. Darum stehen wir Ihnen gern zur Seite und sorgen dafür, dass es das Fest Ihrer Träume wird.

Unsere weitläufige Anlage ist nicht nur eine imposante Kulisse für romantische Hochzeitsfotos, sondern auch ideal geeignet für eine Hochzeit unter freiem Himmel. Gerne nutzen unsere Gäste die Möglichkeit, ihre Trauzeremonie auf unserem idyllischen Außengelände abzuhalten. (Hinweis: Dabei handelt es sich nicht um eine standesamtliche Trauung, diese ist auf unserem Gelände leider nicht möglich.)

Bild für

Auch im Inneren des Forsthauses lässt es sich in einer faszinierenden Atmosphäre zwischen Tradition und Moderne feiern. Neben einer romantischen Suite für das Brautpaar stehen in unserem Hotelbereich auch für Ihre Gäste komfortable Zimmer bereit.

Vom Sektempfang über das Menü bis hin zum Rahmenprogramm unterstützen wir Sie gern mit kreativen Ideen und unseren langjährigen Erfahrungen in der Ausrichtung von Hochzeitsfeiern. Damit Ihr schönster Tag auch das schönste Fest Ihres Lebens wird.
Beispielkalkulation einer Hochzeitsfeier (PDF – 790 KB).