Special moments

When a big day is coming up, sometimes it takes a little bit more: a little bit more festivity, a little bit more ambience and a little bit more service. Forsthaus Heiligenberg is made for such occasions: surrounded by idyllic nature you can experience special moments surrounded by your loved ones, while our team makes sure you have a fabulous day.

 

Every party a joy

Whether you plan a wedding, birthday party or family reunion – there are a lot of things to celebrate. It is a lot easier to relax and have fun when you can bank on support and service on a special day. We will make sure your day goes well from the big decisions to the small details.

Your celebration with us

Harmonious atmosphere

Forsthaus Heiligenberg has rooms and halls in different sizes to suit any occasion, whether it might be a birthday in small circle or a company anniversary. Or how about a party outdoors? Our premises are a fabulous place to do it.

Our rooms

Service from A to Z

Celebrate the long awaited party together without any stress – that is how it is supposed to be. So that our guests are able to fully concentrate on celebrating, we look after everything else including decoration and discreet service by our experiences employees.

Our service for you
Also take a look at

Besondere Momente

Wenn ein großer Tag ansteht, muss es manchmal etwas mehr sein: etwas mehr Festlichkeit, etwas mehr Ambiente und etwas mehr Service. Für solche Tage ist das Forsthaus Heiligenberg wie gemacht: Inmitten der Idylle verbringen Sie hier besondere Momente im Kreise Ihrer Lieben, während unser Team für einen rundum gelungenen Tag sorgt.

 

Jedes Fest eine Freude

Ob Hochzeit, Geburtstagsparty oder Familienfest – feierliche Anlässe gibt es viele. Umso schöner, wenn man sich an einem besonderen Tag auf Unterstützung und guten Service verlassen kann. Wir kümmern uns um Ihren Tag – vom großen Ganzen bis zu den Details.

Ihre Feier bei uns

Harmonisches Ambiente

Das Forsthaus Heiligenberg verfügt über Räumlichkeiten unterschiedlicher Größen und für jeden Anlass, vom Geburtstag im kleinen Kreis bis zum Firmenjubiläum. Oder wie wäre es mit einem Fest unter freiem Himmel? Unser Außengelände bietet eine traumhafte Kulisse.

Unsere Räumlichkeiten

Service von A bis Z

Das langersehnte Fest gemeinsam feiern, ganz ohne Stress – so soll es sein. Damit unsere Gäste sich ganz auf ihre Feier konzentrieren können, kümmern wir uns gern um das Drumherum – von der Dekoration bis zum diskreten Service durch unsere erfahrenen Mitarbeiter.

Unser Service für Sie